MINUTES KIOWA COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT FOUNDATION ANNUAL MEETING JULY 28, 2015

PRESENT: Mike Lening, Sean Lening, Jerry Weber, Donald Oswald, Kelly Courkamp, Dennis Pearson, Jimmy Brown and Jan Richards.

The meeting was held following the annual presentation of awards and dinner. The only order of business was for the Class C membership to select their representatives to the KCEDF Board. Written ballots were handed out. Kelly Courkamp and Jimmy Brown were elected to the Board.

The next meeting was scheduled for August 18, 2015 at 6:30 PM. The meeting adjourned at 8:45 PM.